Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

BY ELENI GAGE
photographs by rony shram
|
February 23, 2010 | Home Page

Share

8 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

White bikini, Caffe Swimwear ($194). Studio LX, 239 Washington Ave.; caffeswimwear.com. Sophia coverup, Shan ($325). 1560 Collins Ave., Miami Beach; shan.ca. Rope and charm bracelets, Sye Calmar ($30 each). syecalmar.com

7 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Multicolored cotton cardigan, Chanel ($4,600). Bal Harbour Shops, 9700 Collins Ave.; chanel.com. Bikini bottom, Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood ($56). Bikini Village, 309 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; sauvagewear.com. Leather belt, Anthropologie ($86). 1108 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; anthropologie.com. Metal bracelets and rope bracelets, Sye Calmar ($20 each). syecalmar.com. Leather bracelet, Banana Republic ($12). 1100 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; bananarepublic.com

6 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Beaded top, Roberto Cavalli ($790). Bal Harbour Shops, 9700 Collins Ave.; robertocavalli.com. Beaded bikini top ($138), bikini bottom ($78), Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood. Bikini Village, 309 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; sauvagewear.com. Pink croc sandals, Roberto Cavalli ($2,510). Rope bracelets, Sye Calmar ($30 each). syecalmar.com

5 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Sirens Slide triangle top ($72), bottom ($67), Lisa Blue. lisablue.com.au. All Points West bib necklace, Fallon ($290). barneys.com. Rope and charm bracelets, b ($30 each). syecalmar.com

4 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Plaid tie-dye maillot, Michael Kors ($100). Macy’s, 22 E. Flagler St., Miami; macys.com. Sunglasses, Dior ($345). Saks Fifth Avenue, Dadeland Mall, 7535 N. Kendall Dr., South Miami; saks.com. Rope and charm bracelets, Sye Calmar ($30 each). syecalmar.com

3 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Aztec skirt, AllSaints ($299). 910 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; allsaints.com. Rope and charm bracelets ($30 each), metal bracelets ($20 each), Sye Calmar. syecalmar.com. Leather bracelet, Banana Republic ($12). 1100 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; bananarepublic.com

2 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Lola trikini, Shan ($315). 1560 Collins Ave.,Miami Beach; shan.ca. Embroidered shoes, Chanel ($1,450). Bal Harbour Shops, 9700 Collins Ave.; chanel.com. Rope bracelets, Sye Calmar ($30 each). syecalmar.com. Leather bracelet, Banana Republic ($12). 1100 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; bananarepublic.com. Claw ring in tiger python and onyx, Kara Ross ($195). karaross.com

1 - Chrissy Teigen Gives Us Fever

Ruched one-piece halter suit, Jantzen ($98). Dillard’s, Galleria Mall, 2500 E. Sunrise Blvd., Fort Lauderdale; dillards.com. Leather and metal necklace, Roberto Cavalli ($2,270). Bal Harbour Shops, 9700 Collins Ave.; robertocavalli.com. Rope and charm bracelets, Sye Calmar ($30 each). syecalmar.com. Leather bracelet, Banana Republic ($12). 1100 Lincoln Road, Miami Beach; bananarepublic.com

Want more awesome content like this? Sign up and get our best articles delivered straight to your inbox, as well as other subscriber-only deals from our luxe partners!
 
 
Tags:
Categories: Home Page



Around the Web